Lothians & Borders Club Rides

 

descriptions of groups [e.g. standard of ride, contact etc.
location of meeting-places | riding in a group

**Starting places and times for Edinburgh-based Saturday & Sunday rides are published in the Yahoo Group - usually on Thursday or Friday. In the winter changes may often be made at quite short notice using this group. You can phone or email the leader, but please don't abuse this option.

| YAHOO : EDINBURGH RIDING GROUP |

CTC Lothian Runs - 1 to 14 of 14

Date Group Start Meet Destination Notes LeaderGuide Phone  
2015-03-07 Sat
Sat medium
**
 
 
medium-paced 50-60miles
Maureen Young email
0781 705 4270
 
2015-03-08 Sun
Sun 40mile
10:00
FH
Haddington
Easy paced - 40 miles
Mike Bonar  
0777 345 8521
 
2015-03-11 Wed
Ed. Wed.
10:00
FM
N. Middleton
 
Bill Kroll  
 
 
2015-03-14 Sat
Sat medium
10:00
FH
 
medium-paced 50-60miles
Bob Fowler email
0776 036 3992
 
2015-03-15 Sun
Sun short
10:00
CP
 
20-miler
Liz Sutherland  
0131 447 6597
 
2015-03-18 Wed
Ed. Wed.
10:00
FH
N Berwick
 
Brian Curtis email
0790 046 2304
 
2015-03-21 Sat
Sat medium
**
 
 
medium-paced 50-60miles
Bill Krol  
0793 694 1956
 
2015-03-22 Sun
Sun 40mile
10:00
CP
Ormiston Yew
Easy paced - 40 miles
Maureen Young email
0781 705 4270
 
2015-03-25 Wed
Ed. Wed.
10:00
F
Eddleston
 
Philip Rankin  
0778 983 1964
 
2015-03-28 Sat
Sat medium
**
 
 
medium-paced 50-60miles
Peter Valente email
0131 334 1786
 
2015-04-12 Sun
Sun 40mile
10:00
FM
Gladhouse Reservoir
Easy paced - 40 miles
Irene Paterson  
0783 145 0447
 
2015-04-26 Sun
Sun 40mile
10:00
CB
Torphichen
Easy paced - 40 miles
Judy Cantley email
0751 835 4834
 
2015-05-10 Sun
Sun 40mile
10:00
FH
Dirleton, Archerfield walled garden
Easy paced - 40 miles
Maureen Young email
0781 705 4270
 
2015-05-24 Sun
Sun 40mile
10:00
RP
Aberdour
Easy paced - 40 miles
Irene Paterson  
0783 145 0447